Store:Luvin Official Store Open:6 year(s)
Store No.703111 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jul 26, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Home > Store Home > Feedback

Service Center

Store Categories

Beijing Time
09:00am-06:00pm
........................................
London Time
01:00am-10:00am
........................................
New York Time
08:00am-05:00am
........................................
California Time
05:00am-02:00am
........................................
Trade Manager:
cn112049778
........................................
What's App
+86 15602220782
........................................
E-mail: Amanda@luvinwig.com
Please double check address info.If you need to amend address after paid,please cancel the order create a new one with correct address.
We are not responsible for any custom duty and tax, please learn more of your country’s import policy before placing international orders.
Yours order will be shipped by aliexpress from June. If you have any extra requirements of your order, please contact us to pay it through other payment method, then we can ship your order by ourselves.
Wholesale order is welcomed. More discount can enjoy,Please contact us before place order . We also offer OEM/ODM and drop shipping service
If your order has been closed for security reason,your payment will not be deducted by AliExpress,However, some banks would hold this payment in this situation.Usually the bank will reserve the payment for up to7 business days before releasing back to the card holder.
Consult this link to resolve:
http://www.aliexpress.com/
help/newContact Us.htm
Please keep the hair in original states if you are not satisfied with it . Then contact us and return it within 7 working days . We will refund you after getting the hair .

Top Sales