Store:Luvin Official Store Open:6 year(s) Top Brand
Store No.703111 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jul 26, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
CUSTOMER Work time 08:00 - 22:00
Pre-sales service
After-sales service
Working Time
06:00 - 22:00
SUPER DEAL
SUPER DEAL

closure

Brazilian

Peruvian-1

Malaysian-2

Service Center

Beijing Time
09:00am-06:00pm
........................................
London Time
01:00am-10:00am
........................................
New York Time
08:00am-05:00am
........................................
California Time
05:00am-02:00am
........................................
Trade Manager:
cn112049778
........................................
What's App
+86 15602220782
........................................
E-mail: Amanda@luvinwig.com
Estimated Delivery Time: 3-5 Days AliExpress has a 6-24H payment verification. After that, we will send out your goods ASAP. So if you have any urgent orders, please place order IN ADVANCE
Please keep the hair in original states if you are not satisfied with it . Then contact us and return it within 7 working days . We will refund you after getting the hair .
Wholesale order is welcomed. More discount can enjoy,Please contact us before place order . We also offer OEM/ODM and drop shipping service
If your order has been closed for security reason,your payment will not be deducted by AliExpress,However, some banks would hold this payment in this situation.Usually the bank will reserve the payment for up to7 business days before releasing back to the card holder.
Consult this link to resolve:
http://www.aliexpress.com/
help/newContact Us.htm

Store Categories

Top Sales